Fust Charles Chambers on Facebook Fust Charles Chambers on LinkedIn Fust Charles Chambers on Twitter

People

Please contact any of our professionals via phone at 315-446-3600.

Partners, Principals & Officers

Henry W. Fust, CPA

Henry W. Fust, CPA

P: 315-446-3600
F: 315-446-3899
hfust@fcc-cpa.com

View Bio »
Thomas M. Knych, CPA

Thomas M. Knych, CPA

P: 315-446-3600
F: 315-446-3899
tknych@fcc-cpa.com

View Bio »
Kevin E. Nass, CPA

Kevin E. Nass, CPA

P: 315-446-3600
F: 315-446-3899
knass@fcc-cpa.com

View Bio »

Senior Managers

Robert S. Smith, CPA

Robert S. Smith, CPA

P: 315-446-3600
F: 315-446-3899
rsmith@fcc-cpa.com

View Bio »

Managers

Jamie T. Bova, CPA

Jamie T. Bova, CPA

P: 315-446-3600
F: 315-446-3899
jbova@fcc-cpa.com

View Bio »

Kara E. Cline, CPA

P: 315-446-3600
F: 315-446-3899
kcline@fcc-cpa.com
 

 

View Bio »